MEKONG DELTA PANORAMA (3 DAYS/ 2 NIGHTS)


Notice: Undefined variable: price in /home/discove8/lecochinchine.com/wp-content/themes/tict_cruise/single-program.php on line 105
Duration: 3 days / 2 nights

Check availability & Promotions


Notice: Undefined variable: promotions in /home/discove8/lecochinchine.com/wp-content/themes/tict_cruise/single-program.php on line 171
Next 7 Days   Next 30 Days   This Week   This Month   Next Week   Next Month: Dec

Mon, 19 Nov 2018
Itinerary:
US$332 /person
Tue, 20 Nov 2018
Itinerary:
US$332 /person
Wed, 21 Nov 2018
Itinerary:
US$332 /person
Thu, 22 Nov 2018
Itinerary:
US$332 /person
Fri, 23 Nov 2018
Itinerary:
US$332 /person
Sat, 24 Nov 2018
Itinerary:
US$332 /person
Sun, 25 Nov 2018
Itinerary:
US$332 /person
Mon, 26 Nov 2018
Itinerary:
US$332 /person
Tue, 27 Nov 2018
Itinerary:
US$332 /person
Wed, 28 Nov 2018
Itinerary:
US$332 /person
Thu, 29 Nov 2018
Itinerary:
US$332 /person
Fri, 30 Nov 2018
Itinerary:
US$332 /person
Sat, 1 Dec 2018
Itinerary:
US$332 /person
Sun, 2 Dec 2018
Itinerary:
US$332 /person
Mon, 3 Dec 2018
Itinerary:
US$332 /person
Tue, 4 Dec 2018
Itinerary:
US$332 /person
Wed, 5 Dec 2018
Itinerary:
US$332 /person
Thu, 6 Dec 2018
Itinerary:
US$332 /person
Fri, 7 Dec 2018
Itinerary:
US$332 /person
Sat, 8 Dec 2018
Itinerary:
US$332 /person
Sun, 9 Dec 2018
Itinerary:
US$332 /person
Mon, 10 Dec 2018
Itinerary:
US$332 /person
Tue, 11 Dec 2018
Itinerary:
US$332 /person
Wed, 12 Dec 2018
Itinerary:
US$332 /person
Thu, 13 Dec 2018
Itinerary:
US$332 /person
Fri, 14 Dec 2018
Itinerary:
US$332 /person
Sat, 15 Dec 2018
Itinerary:
US$332 /person
Sun, 16 Dec 2018
Itinerary:
US$332 /person
Mon, 17 Dec 2018
Itinerary:
US$332 /person
Tue, 18 Dec 2018
Itinerary:
US$332 /person

Please choose a cruise as your plan here

Images

Maps

Extensions

Itinerary

Day 1: Saigon – Caibe (L,D)

08:00 AM, pick-up at your hotel to transfer to Mekong Delta.

On arrival in Caibe, welcome drink is available to serve you.

Take a cooking class, you will be learned how to make the rice streamed rolls and lemongrass skewer.

Lunch at Café du Mekong restaurant.

In the afternoon, you take a bicycle trip to discover local people lifestyle along the canal and through villages, gardens fruit,….

Enjoy a Sundora massage and contemplate the sunset on the romantic Mekong River.

Diner and overnight at Mekong villa.

Day 2: Caibe – Traon (B, L, D)

Breakfast at Mekong villa.

Take the rowing boat trip traveling through coconut palms, longan, durian,…..

Then, transfer by local boat to discover:: Cai Be floating market, Local pop-rice, coconut candy and rice paper manufacturers and The old house of Mr. Ba Kiet where you may discover the garden and sample tea and seasonable fruits.

12:00-13:00: Embark on board Le Cochinchine and enjoy a welcome drink.

Lunch is served on board as the barge sails down Co Chien River then process onto Mang Thit River.

16:00: walk or cycle on the footpaths to see the countryside in Vinh Long to discover tropical fruit orchards and local people's daily activities.

Savour foot massage on board with a pre-dinner drink over the sunset.

Taking part in a cooking class on board, you will have the chance to try to make Pumpkin flower stuffed with That Lat fish and learn how to cut vegetables for decorating dishes.

Dinner and overnight on board.

Day 3: Traon – Cantho (B)

07:30 AM: Breakfast on board while the boat sails to Can Tho through tributaries, canals and arroyos.

08:30 - 09:00 AM: Check-out Le Cochinchine boat, say “goodbye” to our friendly staff, we transfer you by small boat for visit of Cai Rang:

  • The Cai Rang floating market is known as a high-light cannot be missed when you explore the Western rivers of Vietnam.

The local boat slides on tiny waterways between palm-shaded banks, you have the chance to see green orchards, local houses, ship building yards, and rural activities in full swing.

Ba Cong’s ancient house: visit the orchard and enjoy tropical fruit.

11:00 AM: Return to the small boat and get off at our pier in Can Tho.

End of nice cruise.

Whats Included

Cruise Price Inclusion: 1 night at Mekong Villa, 1 night at Le Cochinchine cruise. English or French speaking guide Admission fee at visiting points as mentioned in the program Meals as mentioned during the cruise (B = breakfast, L = lunch, D = dinner) Vehicles used in program Food massage onboard Cooking class Pre-diner drink Roundtrip transportation HCM City – Mekong

Cruise Price Exclusion: Visa approval in Vietnam Travel insurance Personal expenses : souvenirs, drinks, tips



Le Cochinchine - Mekong River Cruises

Add: 658/1 CMT8, Ward 11, D3, HCM city, Vietnam
Hotline: (+84) 976 736 419
Tel: (+84) 28 3993 4552 / Fax: (+84) 28 3993 4554
Email: [email protected]

Connect With Us