CANGIO ECO TOUR

Duration: 1 day

Check availability & Promotions

Next 7 Days   Next 30 Days   This Week   This Month   Next Week   Next Month: Nov

Tue, 17 Oct 2017
Itinerary: Saigon - Cangio - Saigon
US$85 /person
Wed, 18 Oct 2017
Itinerary: Saigon - Cangio - Saigon
US$85 /person
Thu, 19 Oct 2017
Itinerary: Saigon - Cangio - Saigon
US$85 /person
Fri, 20 Oct 2017
Itinerary: Saigon - Cangio - Saigon
US$85 /person
Sat, 21 Oct 2017
Itinerary: Saigon - Cangio - Saigon
US$85 /person
Sun, 22 Oct 2017
Itinerary: Saigon - Cangio - Saigon
US$85 /person
Mon, 23 Oct 2017
Itinerary: Saigon - Cangio - Saigon
US$85 /person
Tue, 24 Oct 2017
Itinerary: Saigon - Cangio - Saigon
US$85 /person
Wed, 25 Oct 2017
Itinerary: Saigon - Cangio - Saigon
US$85 /person
Thu, 26 Oct 2017
Itinerary: Saigon - Cangio - Saigon
US$85 /person
Fri, 27 Oct 2017
Itinerary: Saigon - Cangio - Saigon
US$85 /person
Sat, 28 Oct 2017
Itinerary: Saigon - Cangio - Saigon
US$85 /person
Sun, 29 Oct 2017
Itinerary: Saigon - Cangio - Saigon
US$85 /person
Mon, 30 Oct 2017
Itinerary: Saigon - Cangio - Saigon
US$85 /person
Tue, 31 Oct 2017
Itinerary: Saigon - Cangio - Saigon
US$85 /person
Wed, 1 Nov 2017
Itinerary: Saigon - Cangio - Saigon
US$85 /person
Thu, 2 Nov 2017
Itinerary: Saigon - Cangio - Saigon
US$85 /person
Fri, 3 Nov 2017
Itinerary: Saigon - Cangio - Saigon
US$85 /person
Sat, 4 Nov 2017
Itinerary: Saigon - Cangio - Saigon
US$85 /person
Sun, 5 Nov 2017
Itinerary: Saigon - Cangio - Saigon
US$85 /person
Mon, 6 Nov 2017
Itinerary: Saigon - Cangio - Saigon
US$85 /person
Tue, 7 Nov 2017
Itinerary: Saigon - Cangio - Saigon
US$85 /person
Wed, 8 Nov 2017
Itinerary: Saigon - Cangio - Saigon
US$85 /person
Thu, 9 Nov 2017
Itinerary: Saigon - Cangio - Saigon
US$85 /person
Fri, 10 Nov 2017
Itinerary: Saigon - Cangio - Saigon
US$85 /person
Sat, 11 Nov 2017
Itinerary: Saigon - Cangio - Saigon
US$85 /person
Sun, 12 Nov 2017
Itinerary: Saigon - Cangio - Saigon
US$85 /person
Mon, 13 Nov 2017
Itinerary: Saigon - Cangio - Saigon
US$85 /person
Tue, 14 Nov 2017
Itinerary: Saigon - Cangio - Saigon
US$85 /person
Wed, 15 Nov 2017
Itinerary: Saigon - Cangio - Saigon
US$85 /person
Thu, 16 Nov 2017
Itinerary: Saigon - Cangio - Saigon
US$85 /person

Please choose a cruise as your plan here

Images

Maps

Extensions

Pre Cruise Extensions

Saigon city tour – Cu Chi tunnels

Organic Valley is not a corporation. We’re a cooperative. Owned and run by the farmers who grow the food, who milk the cows, and who bring you your cheese.

View details

Post Cruise Extensions

Saigon city tour – Cu Chi tunnels

Organic Valley is not a corporation. We’re a cooperative. Owned and run by the farmers who grow the food, who milk the cows, and who bring you your cheese.

View details

Itinerary

Saigon - Cangio - Saigon

Departing from District 1 or 3 HCM city.

Enjoy a boat cruise to explore and admire the flora and fauna in Can Gio Mangrove Forest.

Going into the Bat Swamp by boat to see flock of flying foxes hanging, sleeping behind the foliages of high mangroves.

Join in the "Crab Fishing"

Visiting Crocodie Farm to hear process how eggs are hatched, feeding baby crocodile.

Have chance to see more than 1000 monkeys in their natural environment.

Take in the panoramic views from Tang Bong Tower.

Having lunch and resting.

Take a walk in Can Gio Forest to see different species.

14h00: Return to Saigon with fond of memories.

Drop off at your hotel in Saigon.

Whats Included

Cruise Price Inclusion: Entrance fees, English/ French speaking guide, transfer fees, lunch    

Cruise Price Exclusion: Tips and personal expenses, services not specified in the program.



Le Cochinchine - Mekong River Cruises

Add: 658/1 CMT8, Ward 11, D3, HCM city, Vietnam
Hotline: (+84) 976 736 419
Tel: (+84) 28 3993 4552 / Fax: (+84) 28 3993 4554
Email: [email protected]

Connect With Us