AMAZING MEKONG DELTA

Duration: 4 days / 3 nights

Check availability & Promotions

Next 7 Days   Next 30 Days   This Week   This Month   Next Week   Next Month: Dec

Thu, 23 Nov 2017
Itinerary: Cantho - Cai Be
US$427 /person
Fri, 24 Nov 2017
Itinerary: Cantho - Cai Be
US$427 /person
Sat, 25 Nov 2017
Itinerary: Cantho - Cai Be
US$427 /person
Sun, 26 Nov 2017
Itinerary: Cantho - Cai Be
US$427 /person
Mon, 27 Nov 2017
Itinerary: Cantho - Cai Be
US$427 /person
Tue, 28 Nov 2017
Itinerary: Cantho - Cai Be
US$427 /person
Wed, 29 Nov 2017
Itinerary: Cantho - Cai Be
US$427 /person
Thu, 30 Nov 2017
Itinerary: Cantho - Cai Be
US$427 /person
Fri, 1 Dec 2017
Itinerary: Cantho - Cai Be
US$427 /person
Sat, 2 Dec 2017
Itinerary: Cantho - Cai Be
US$427 /person
Sun, 3 Dec 2017
Itinerary: Cantho - Cai Be
US$427 /person
Mon, 4 Dec 2017
Itinerary: Cantho - Cai Be
US$427 /person
Tue, 5 Dec 2017
Itinerary: Cantho - Cai Be
US$427 /person
Wed, 6 Dec 2017
Itinerary: Cantho - Cai Be
US$427 /person
Thu, 7 Dec 2017
Itinerary: Cantho - Cai Be
US$427 /person
Fri, 8 Dec 2017
Itinerary: Cantho - Cai Be
US$427 /person
Sat, 9 Dec 2017
Itinerary: Cantho - Cai Be
US$427 /person
Sun, 10 Dec 2017
Itinerary: Cantho - Cai Be
US$427 /person
Mon, 11 Dec 2017
Itinerary: Cantho - Cai Be
US$427 /person
Tue, 12 Dec 2017
Itinerary: Cantho - Cai Be
US$427 /person
Wed, 13 Dec 2017
Itinerary: Cantho - Cai Be
US$427 /person
Thu, 14 Dec 2017
Itinerary: Cantho - Cai Be
US$427 /person
Fri, 15 Dec 2017
Itinerary: Cantho - Cai Be
US$427 /person
Sat, 16 Dec 2017
Itinerary: Cantho - Cai Be
US$427 /person
Sun, 17 Dec 2017
Itinerary: Cantho - Cai Be
US$427 /person
Mon, 18 Dec 2017
Itinerary: Cantho - Cai Be
US$427 /person
Tue, 19 Dec 2017
Itinerary: Cantho - Cai Be
US$427 /person
Wed, 20 Dec 2017
Itinerary: Cantho - Cai Be
US$427 /person
Thu, 21 Dec 2017
Itinerary: Cantho - Cai Be
US$427 /person
Fri, 22 Dec 2017
Itinerary: Cantho - Cai Be
US$427 /person

Please choose a cruise as your plan here

Images

Maps

Extensions

Pre Cruise Extensions

Saigon city tour – Cu Chi tunnels

Organic Valley is not a corporation. We’re a cooperative. Owned and run by the farmers who grow the food, who milk the cows, and who bring you your cheese.

View details

Additional services

Shuttle Bus

Saigon-Mekong-Saigon (Pick-up & drop-off at your hotel in District 1 and 3, HCMC)

View details

Private Car

Transfer Saigon-Mekong-Saigom Transfer Mekong-airport Transfer around Mekong or around the city center

View details

Itinerary

Cantho - Cai Be

Day 1: Arrival Cantho (L,D)

Pick up from the airport and transfer to Ba Xinh in Cantho – the capital of Mekong delta. You have opportunity to see and discover the daily life of local people.

Enjoy cooking class with host and sample the local food.

Overnight in Ba Xinh garden.

 

Day 2: Cantho – Phong Dien floating market – Binh Thuy ancient house (B, L, D)

Breakfast at Ba Xinh garden.

Boat trip to visit Phong Dien floating market.

Afternoon, enjoy the cycling through country side to visit Binh Thuy old house.

Overnight at Ba Xinh garden.

Day 3 : Cantho - Mekong River Cruise to Caibe (B,L,D)

Breakfast at Ba Xinh garden.

Boat ride to visit Cai Rang floating market, one of the most important floating markets of Mekong delta, crowded with small and big boats zigzagging on the animated waters.

Following along the coves shaded by fruit trees, palm trees,…you will come to an orchard where you will find many kinds of fruits: mango, star apple, papaya, dragon fruit and coconut,…

12:00-13:00: Embark on Le Cochinchine boat. Enjoy welcome drink. Lunch served on board. The river barge continues toward Tra On. Leisurely cruise down the Mekong while enjoying the beautiful scenery.

Walk or cycle among pleasant villages on the footpaths of countryside to see local houses and green orchards, meet local people and discovery their daily life.

Board back at dusk, enjoy a pre-dinner drink together with a magnificent sunset on Mang Thit River. Enjoy the foot massage on board.

Taking part in a cooking class, you will have the chance to try to make Pumpkin flower stuffed with That Lat fish and learn how to cut vegetables for decorating dishes.

Dinner and overnight on board at Cho Lach.

Day 4: Caibe- Departure (B,L)

Breakfast on boat.

Enjoy the sunrise cruise followed by scenic row boat. We visit the Caibe floating market and Kiet old house. Then take the cycle tour to Café du Mékong.

Have lunch at Café du Mékong.

Afternoon drive back to Saigon.

Drop off at your hotel around 5pm. The trip concludes

Whats Included

Cruise Price Inclusion: 2 nights at Ba Xinh homestay, 1 night at Le Cochinchine cruise. English or French speaking guide Admission fee at visiting points as mentioned in the program Meals as mentioned during the cruise (B = breakfast, L = lunch, D = dinner) Vehicles used in program Food massage onboard Cooking class onboard Pre-diner drink Roundtrip transportation HCM City - Mekong

Cruise Price Exclusion: Visa approval in Vietnam Travel insurance Personal expenses : souvenirs, drinks, tips



Le Cochinchine - Mekong River Cruises

Add: 658/1 CMT8, Ward 11, D3, HCM city, Vietnam
Hotline: (+84) 976 736 419
Tel: (+84) 28 3993 4552 / Fax: (+84) 28 3993 4554
Email: [email protected]

Connect With Us